Rune Vision

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

5 posters

Extreme's Fmod Application

Extreme
    Veteran
    Veteran

Extreme's Fmod Application Empty Extreme's Fmod Application

Post by Extreme Tue Jul 26, 2011 3:27 pm

In-Game Usernames: (If you have one) I don't have an ingame username yet, but I plan on playing ingame once the webclient is fixed.(Mine is stuck on loading fileserver)

Location/time zone: Nevada , US

Date you joined this server: Yesterday, but I registered today.

Previous experience: I have been a forum moderator and administrator on various servers, some passing 300 players online at times. I have never been demoted anywhere, either the server went offline or I resigned.

Reasons you should get Forum Moderator: I've had loads of experience in moderating forums , I know when to be serious and when to take a joke and make a joke , I know when to ban and also when to let someone off with just a warning ,I am very mature for my age and people also commonly think I am older than my real age, I can control my emotions ; I rarely lose my temper, I'm very likable, and I never hide the truth, if somebody needs to know something I tell it to them how it is. I don't really consider this a game when I'm staff, I consider it my job. Before I do anything I think to myself, "What would the consequences be for doing this in real life?" If the answer is something slightly bad, I refrain from doing said action.

Background information:
    I am a 17 years old boy living in San Fransisco in the USA, I just finished school so I'm about to go to college, I like skating, hanging out with friends , watching movies and playing games. I work at a local game store. Since my relationship ended 3 weeks ago, I am now a single again.